#### DETAILS OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

### AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Ninad Dwarkanath Gupte	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	11-07-2014
Nimish Upendrabhai Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
Hemant Jayantiprasad Bhatt	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
Dipesh Kantisen Shroff	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	

### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Ninad Dwarkanath Gupte	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Nimish Upendrabhai Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	27-05-2019
Atul Govindji Shroff	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	

### STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Nimish Upendrabhai Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Hemant Jayantiprasad Bhatt	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	30-05-2014
Atul Govindji Shroff	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	

### **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

			Date of
Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Reconstitution
Anand Mohan Tiwari	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	25-05-2021
Bimal Vasantlal Mehta	Executive Director	Member	
Ninad Dwarkanath Gupte	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
Ravi Ashwin Shroff	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	

# CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

			Date of
Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Reconstitution
Geeta Amit Goradia	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Atul Govindji Shroff	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	
Dipesh Kantisen Shroff	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	10-02-2020
Nimish Upendrabhai Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
Anand Mohan Tiwari	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	

# FINANCE AND CAPEX COMMITTEE

			Date of
Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Reconstitution
Atul Govindji Shroff	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson	
Bimal Vasantlal Mehta	Executive Director	Member	
Geeta Amit Goradia	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
Hemant Jayantiprasad Bhatt	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	09.11.2022
Ravi Ashwin Shroff	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	
Anand Mohan Tiwari	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
Avtar Singh	Executive Director	Member	]